Contact Us

Registered Office

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd
#148, AB Towers, Perambur Barracks Road, Purasawalkam, Chennai - 600 007, Tamil Nadu, India

Administrative Office

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd
118-B, GNT Road, Ponniammanmedu, Madhavaram, Chennai - 600 110, Tamil Nadu, South India

For Enquiry

Branch Office Locator

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.12 Menambedu Road, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai - 600058.
96770 67345, 044 42180076
ambattur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.12 Menambedu Road, Ambattur Industrial Estate, Chennai - 600 058
9677067345, 044 42180076
ambattur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

44 / 42, 5Th Main Road,Back Side To Huma Hospital, Cit Nagar East Chennai - 600 035.
9677024561, 9003207658, 044 2435 4970
citnagar@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

69/33 meyor chittibabu street, triplicane, chennai- 600 005
8754425410, 044 45493999
gproad@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop No 38, 3 rd Platform, Omni Bus Stand, Koyambedu, Chennai-600 107
9840962150, 044 24796929 / 6919
koyambedu@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No: 37, School Street, Koyambedu,Near Vijayakanth Marriage Hall, Chennai - 600 107
9677123907/9600022460,
koyambedu@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

118-B, Gnt Road, Ponniammanmedu, Madhavaram, Chennai - 600 110
9677068567 / 8754427843,
madhavaram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.77, Kamarajar Nagar ( Near Schram Academy), Maduravoyal Earikarai, Chennai - 600 095
9840866336,
maduravoyal@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Old No 82, New No 169,Linghi Chetty Street, Near Malligai Easwaran Koil Street,Mannady, Chennai 600 001
9940685640, 044 25251817
mannady@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.1 Ghp Road Kaamakshi Complex,Opposite To Perungualathur Railway Station, Chennai - 600 063
9003278699,
perungalathur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 57, Langs Garden Road,Near Police Quorters (Koovam River), Pudupet,Chennai-600 002.
9500083075, 044 28411970
egmore@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

148, Ab Towers, Perambur Barracks Road, Purasawalkam, Chennai - 600 007, Tamil Nadu, India
, 044 2640 2900 / 2640 3900
doveton@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.27, Nehru Nagar, Kaddaperi, Gst Road, West Tambaram, Chennai - 600045.
9840725898, 044 22410600
tambaram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 2, Old No 98, Rasappa Chetty Street, Park Town, Near(Sri Satya Narayan Mandir Building), Walltax,Chennai-600 003
9940110936, 044 42624497
walltax@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No,41, Nallapa Vaathiyar Street, Old Washermanpet, Chennai-600021
9840112174, 044 42691312
washermenpet@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Hitech Carbon Quartres,Verkadu Village,Gummodipoondi-601201
9840060385,
gummidipoondi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.A1, Udhayam Complex, Chengalpattu Bye-Pass, Near Ayyappan Kovil, Chengalpattu-603002.
9003711177,
chengalpattu@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.123 /44, Gandhipuram, Irn Kalyanana Mandapam Back Side, Jn Road, Tiruvallur - 602 001
9940514956,
tiruvallur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.44/52, Aathukalvalai Street, (Bye Pass Road West Part), Ranipet -632401.
9940514327,
ranipet@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Parveen Express, Vaiyavoor Road, Near Old Railwaystation, Kanchipuram- 631501
9840060792,
kanchipuram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.137 G.S.T Road, Opp.New Taluk Office Maduranthagam-603306.
9629441988,
maduranthagam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No-99A Sarbarplazaatrichy Main Road, Villupuram   605602
 9840972621,
villupuram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

272/274, Marai Malai Adigal Salai,Orleapet, Pondicherry, Pin Code - 605013.
8754404967/984313335,
pondy@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Parveen Express, Mazhar-Ul-Uloom Higher Secondary School Complex,Mc Road, Ambur-635802.
9686107197,
ambur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.175/3, Katpadi Main Road, New Bus Stand Back Side, Opposite To Poppys Hotel, Vellore 632004.
9789094289/9585739973, 0416 2229917
vellore@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

1\1,Bye Pass Road, Near Sbi Atm, New Town(Post),Vaniyambadi-635752.
9840973877, 04174 233 739
vaniyambadi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No-46 Somavara Kula Street, Tiruvannamalai-606 601.
9677123650,
tiruvannanmalai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.9, New Bus Stand Oppsite, Velipplayam, Nagapattinam-611001.
9843788872,
nagapattinam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Sentil Travels,No 365, Bharathiyar Road, Opp.New Bus Stand, Karaikal, Pin Code-609 602.
9843036233, 04368 222149
karaikkal@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No:30, By-Pass Road, Mannarpuram, Near To Hotel Aryaas, Trichy-620020.
9940339035/9791222875,
trichyhub@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

65/A , 2nd Cross, Ramakrishanapuram, Karur-639001.
9840962171, 04324 274177
karur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

NO 28 MUNICIPAL COMMERCIAL COMPLEX TANJORE ROAD GANDHIJI ROAD TANJORE 613001
9840962147,
tanjore@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No:68/5A,Near Rto Office,Punganur Road,Piratiyur,Trichy-620009.
 9940339035,9940162185,  0431-2403500,2403501.
trichy@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.95,E.B, Road, Opp.Hp Petrol Bunk, Trichy-8.
9442400700,
ariyamangalam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No Ground Floor No,7, Royal Tower Appartment, 1St, Cross Street,,Oppsite Vasan Medicals, Trichy Thillainagar, Pin Code - 620018
9677123646,

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.528, Keela Raja Veethi, Near Aaranmanai, Tanjore-1.
9840805832,
siddarthan974@gmail.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 4045, West Main Road, Pudukottai, Pin Code-622001.
9443131684,
pudukkottai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No:33/42 Periya Pallivasal Mahal,Old Makkal Mandram,Opp Busstand Mosque, Pallaapatti-639205
9952071611,
pallapatti@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Needamangalam Main Road, Kumbakonam-612001
8754474082,
KUMBAKONAM@PTEXPRESSLINES.COM

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Door No: 176/811/1, Park Road, Cd Building Opposite, Erode - 603 003.
9500059078, 0424 4030236
erode@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 26, Kalaimagal Street, Swarnapuri, Salem - 636 004.
9840962126, 0427 4043442
salem@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

MGR NAGAR, 2ND CROSS STREET, SEELANAICKENPATTI,SALEM PIN 636201
9840552551,
salem@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Door No 24/6 , 3Rd, Amman Complex, Nh-79, By Pass Road, Thennagudi Palayam, Narasingapuram Po, Attur 636 108
9600009080,
attur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.1,Thiruvaragam Street,Near Palamalai Doctor,Gurugam Road,Kallakurichi-606202.
9840073143, 041-51226065
kallakurichi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.79, Vaniyambadi Road, Venkateshwara Complex, Bargur - 635104, Krishnagir District.
9940288858,
bargur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

385, Bhavani Main Road, Opp. Eb Office, Kadapalayam, Perundurai 638052
9994913881,
perundruai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No:85 G-1,Rvr Building Road, Opp. Bangalore Auto Diesel Work, Namakkal - 637 001
8754540539, 04286 275248 
namakkal@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.12 Drda Complex,New Bus Stand Oppsite,Krishnagiri-635001.
9840514481,
krishnagiri@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Psp Travels 2 1/4 Colony, Near Bus Stand,Modachur Road, Gobichettipalayam-638476
9842704555, 04285 223443
gobichettipalyam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Sai Vitalaa Cargos, No 130 Trichy Main Road, Opp: Prabath Theatre, Gugai Salem-636006.
, 0427 4036884
gugai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Edapaadi Road,Perumangonampatti, Shanmuga Complex,Hp Gas Opposite, Elampillai-637507
9043450088,
elampillai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Parveen Express, Pennagram Mani Road,Kumarasamypet,Near By Vrl Logistics,Dharmapuri-636701
9840060537,
dharmapuri@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

53D, Avarampalayam Road , Kr Puram Ganapathy, Coimbatore-641006
9500025499,
coimbatore@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

1608 AVINASHI ROAD HOPES COLLEGE NEXT TO POORVIKA SHOWROOM PEELAMEDU COIMBATORE 641004
9840830999,
coimbatore@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

1/156-1 , Nps Nagar Road, Tamilnadu Hallow Blocks Back, Neelambur 641062
7550291999,

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop No 4  Omnibus Stand Complex New Sidhapudur Coimbatore 641006
9840155488,

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

5C, Sarkar Palace, Kotagiri Road, Charring Cross, Ooty -643001
9840725904,
ooty@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

30/77 4 Th Street,Stanes Road, Odakkadu, Tirrupur 641602
9500059074,
tirupur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

40/2, New Scheme Road, Opp.Oriental Bank, Pollachi - 642001
9940372277,
pollachi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

299, THOMAS STREET, COIMBATORE - 641001
9840821407,
coimbatore@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.11/591, NH Bypass Road, Near Volkswagon Car Showroom Opp. IOC Petrol Pump, Nadathara P.O, Thrissur, Pincode - 680751
9895008473,
thrissur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Parveen Express, Opp. Polyclinic Hopital , Kalmandapam, Palghat 678001
9567347999,
palghat@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Crk Buildings No.2,  Annaji Rao Road, Near Bus Stand, Mettupalayam - 641 301
9865064664,
mettupalayam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

 Cochin Corporation Door No 59/3779 Mills Line, Foreshore Road,Ernakulam Pin Code - 682017
 9895008465, 0484 2380560
ernakulam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No:14 Hariahana Complex,Near State Bank Of India, Salam Colony Coonoor, Coimbatore-643102
9786988191, 0423-220 6565
coonoor@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No: 137/7, 100 Feet Road, Near Vijaya Bank,Karaikudi 630001.
9840057395, 04565 400047
karaikudi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop No: 4, New Bus Stand, Karaikudi Pincode -630001
9840919590, 04565 400989/230909
karaikudi@parveentravels.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Hotal Kodai Breeze, Old Convent Road Depot, Tippo, Kodaikanal - 624 101
9840407381, 04542 242546
kodaikanal@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop No 16 Madurai Mattuthavani 625001
, 0452 4392999
mattuthavani@parveentravels.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

188, Meena Noorthin Mosque Complex, Near Sapani Kovil Bus Stop, South Veli Street, Madurai 625 001
9566037866, 452 2698922
maduraihub@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

NO 10, TPK ROAD, OPP COMPLEX BUSTAND, PERIYAR, PIN - 625001
, 0452 2338929
periyar@parveentravels.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Near Ayyangar Bakkery, Near Bus Stand, Rameshwaram Pincode-623 526.
9840962167, 04573 221777 | 223377
rameshwaram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No:S.M Lucky Plaza,G.H Road, ,Ramanathapuram-623501
9790915321, 04567 228786
ramnad@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

56B/7 Gandhi Road , Sivakasi-626123
9840962119, 04562 272769
sivakasi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

105 NORTH BYEPASS ROAD, VANNARPETAI PIN 627003
9840962166,
tirunelveli@parveentravels.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 97/3 Madhurai Road,Nehrugi Nagar,Viruthunagar-626001
9677123929, 04562 420291
virudhunagar@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.32 Ganthi Veethi, Sivagangai-630561.
9677123720,
sivagangai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

5/242 Madurai Mandapam Road, Near Selva Hospital, Paramakudi, Paramakudi - 623707
9677123860,

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop No:2,Near Police Station Opp, Madurai Main Road, (Opp. To Bus Stand)Thirumangalam - 625706
9940514503,  04549 420333
thirumangalam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 62, Kurinji Lodge Complex, Spencer Compound, Near Bus Stand, Dindugal, Pin Code - 624 001
9940613086,
dindugal@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Parveen Express, Kss Complex, Pooncholai, Chinnalapatti - 624301
9677123536,
chinnalapatti@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.5 Old Bus Stand Munisipal Complex,Arupukottai-626101.
9677123558,
arupukottai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 53 B1 , Railway Feeder Road, Near Nadar School, Rajapalayam, 626 117.
9500062539, 04566 221655
rajapalayam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Cit Road, Near Railway Crossing, Opp. Prime Nagar, Melaranoor, Tirvandrum - 695002
9500122099,
thiruvananthapuram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Hotel Manchil Opp Land Mark, Near By Pass, Valliyur - 627117
9677123949,
valliyur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

1/1L,Pole Pettai, Near New Bus Stand, Hotel Geeta International,Tuticorin,Pin Code-628002
9894668676,
tuticorn@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.27/1, New Sillly Market, Nainarkulam Road, Tirunelveli - 627 006
9840514986,
tirunelveli@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 11/10, West Car Street, Tenkasi, Pin Code-627811
9677123716,
tenkasi@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

80 F West Cross Street Srivilliputhur 626125
9364265055, 04563 265055
srivilliputhur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Veerabhagu Travels, 69/2, North Car Street, Opp. Rediyar Kalyanamahal, Sankarankovil - 627756
9487173444, 04636 224144
sankarankovil@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Nagaraja Koil Cross Road, Opp. Dhinamalar Office, Nagercoil, Pin Code-629 001
9677123187,
nagercoil@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Parveen Express, Opp.Lions Club Pride,Chirayankuzhi,Kanjiracodu, Marthandam-629155.
9677123208, 04651 274122
marthandam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shree Veera Towers, New Bypass Road, Keelpuram, Inammaniyachi, Kovilpatti-628501.
9677123209,
kovilpatti@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.17/35,Madhapuram Junction, Tirunelveli Road, Kanniyakumari-629702.
9677123291/9345203901,
kanniyakumari@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

64 B,Main Road Krishna Puram Kadayanallur - 627759
9842749562,
kadayanallur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

41, Mangammal Salai, Dhalavaipuram, Chettiyarpatti - 626 122
9677123473, 04563 245760
dhalavaipuram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

385/G-15, Near Padiyan Grama Bank, Alangulam Main Road, Chatrapatti-626102
9677123543, 04563 258823
chatrapatti@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 24,Shop No.3 Next Shell Petrol Bunk, Hosur Main Road, Bommanhali, Bangalore, 560 068
9108030360, 080 40946651
bommanhali@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.235/A, Hosur Main Road, Bommasandra, Bengaluru-560099.
9686198251, 080-27833588
bommansandra@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No 12/3, Fort Street, Near Bangalore Medical College, Kalasipalayam,Bangalore, 560 002.
9686198252, 080 41327043
kalasipalayam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.345/3, Mysore Road, Near New Guddadahalli Bus Stop, Beside Bhagyalaxmi Mill, Bangalore - 560 026
9740954600, 080 26742747
bangalorehub@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

 No,06 Hosur Main Road Bangalore-560068
 9686198254,
madivala@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop No-234,Narasimhamma Paradise, Opp. New Bus Stand, Hosur, Pincode-635109
, 04344 240644
hosur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.10411 B, 4Th Cross Peenya Industrial Area, Bangalore-560058.
9840164141, 080 41671335
peenya@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

#17-385 Teru Bazar Main Road, Near Teru, Dharmavaram, Anantapur (Dist), Andhra Pradesh - 515671
9384863300,
dharmavaram@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Apsrtc Busstand Back Side, Near Plr Grand Hotal,Jayashyam Theator Rd, Tirupathi-517501
7702766900,

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Door No.76-11-25, Kollafarm Road Bhavanipuram,Vijayawada-520012.
9100983700,
vijayawada@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

H.No-17-1-169, Opp Saibaba Temple, Anantapur-515001
9398374020,
ananthapur@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

D.No.2-3-136/A, Nallgunta, Opp Vrl Booking Office, Ramgopalpet, Sec-500003
7674014200, 040 42601403
secunderrabad@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

H.No-, Street No-100, Mahendranagar, Near Bapuji Complex, Gorantla Complex Rd, Ongole -523001
6309652022,
ongole@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Plot No.82, Ida Kukatpally, Pranshanthi Nagar,Hyd-500072
9550491999,
hyderabad@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Shop.No.6-1-84/1, Teliphone Bavan Rd,Behind, Bank Of Baroda, Lakdikapool, Hyd-500004
7702755900,
kattendan@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Plot No .9, Block No -7 Vanasthaipuram Autonager Hyderabad - 500070
9500166544,
autonagar.hyderabad@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

H.No 3-4-98/4/218, New Narsimha Nagar, Mallapur, Nacharam, Hyderabad - 500076
7702744900,
nacharam@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Bldg. No C/14 ,Gala No 5,Parasnath Complex, Anjur - Dapoda Road, Anjur Phatta, Val Village, Bhiwandi, Mumbai, Pincode-421302
8080078210,
mumbai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

Building No-H1, Shop No:6, Manik Moti Complex, Katraj, Pune-411046.
7338883880,
pune@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

NO.58 KAZI SAYED STREET KHAND BAZAAR MASJID BUNDER (W)MUMBAI 400003
8080078206,
mumbai@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

9/400-5 UNDER 9TH WARD, PERITHALAIMANNA MUNICIPALITY, PINCODE-680506
9940477055,
perunthalaimanna@ptexpresslines.com

Parveen Express Pvt Ltd

No.43, Corporation Road, Seevaram, Perungudi, Chennai-600096
9003207658,
perungudi@ptexpresslines.com

Feedback